Bush IS Hitler


Clinton Finally Protests “Path to 9/11”
September 23, 2006, 6:26 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

Although he and his former administration did nothing to try to stop the Reich-wing-propaganda hit-piece “Path to 9/11” before it aired, Bill Clinton is finally speaking up, and you HAVE to see Clinton put those gesticulating Nazis in their place!

It’s a teaser for an interview with Bill Clinton on Faux News “Sunday” (that I saw on a Friday; they even lie about what day it is!)

The announcer says, “…Bill Clinton who is speaking out, angrily, about criticism that his administration did not catch or kill the Al Qaeda leader. He said the same people who accuse him now of doing too little, once accused him of focusing too much on bin Laden.”

They cut to Bill saying angrily, “At least I tried. That’s the difference in (sic) me and some, including all the right-wingers who are attacking me now. They ridicule me for trying. They had 8 months to try. They did NOT try. I tried. So I tried and failed.”

Although I’m a Progressive, I know that I was one of those who accused Bill of focusing too much on bin Laden, and I am SO sorry. If only I hadn’t criticized Bill, he would have sent a policeman to Afghanistan to arrest bin Laden, and then he could have gotten on with the business of creating even more blow-jobs in America.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

