Bush IS Hitler


Exclusive: Preview of John Kerry’s New Stand-Up Act
November 2, 2006, 1:14 am
Filed under: John Forbes Ketchup

My fellow travellers Americans. Imagine, if you will, that you are in a bar, and that behind the bar is me, John Kerry, dispensing beverages as though I were an ordinary man. I know, I know, it stretches the imagination to an almost unfathomable level, but bear with me. Now imagine that 19 American retards Troops come into that very bar.

I say to them, “There are so many of you. How many exactly are there of you, if you are able to count to such a high number?”

Well, after all their shoes are removed, and in one case, their pants (one retard Troop was counting too high), along with much confusion and mirth, they finally come to a consensus and say, “19.”

And I reply, and this is the funny part, “I asked how many of you there were, not the average of your Intelligence Quotients!”

6 Comments so far
Leave a comment

So true!

I mean, that fact that a whopping three per cent of officers don’t have college degrees is further proof of their stupidity!

DURRR!

Comment by Damian G.

Ah, but how many of them went to Yale (the only university that counts) like Monsieur Kerry?

Comment by Speaks Truth to Chimps

Bush went to Yale and had a better average.

Comment by Damian G.

Actually, the way he told that joke makes it pretty funny (I like the part about the guy taking off his pants to help him count).

Comment by Ed Wood

“Bush went to Yale and had a better average.”

It only proves Kerry’s/my point. Bush was in the military (sort of), and he’s a retard. You’ll have to do better than that my friend, if you want to win an argument with me!

Comment by Speaks Truth to Chimps

jonny

Comment by jonny




Leave a Reply

