Bush IS Hitler


Why Won’t Nancy Pelosi Return My Calls?
November 13, 2006, 11:17 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

It has been almost a week since the Democrats swept to victory, and Nancy Pelosi still hasn’t returned ANY OF MY CALLS.

Not to be immodest, but I am the ONLY reason that the Democrats won. Without my blog exposing Bush as the reincarnation of Hitler, and my post that convinced the Religiou$ ReiKKK not to vote, Nancy Pelosi would be back “servicing” sailors in alleys on Lombard St. like she used to do in college (she worked the corner opposite mine… Good times), instead of being House Speaker.

And what’s with the non-Progress? If I were House Speaker, taxes would already be raised, Bush would be impeached, Michael J. Fox would be tap-dancing, and the retards troops would be home already. I mean, the KKKristians believe that the Earth was created in 6 days, so I don’t think I’m asking too much.

The non-Progress, along with the fact that Nancy won’t return my calls only reinforces my suspicion that we’re dealing with The Stepford Democrats since that “lunch” with Bush.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

